Who Is My Greatest Influence???

Wow!! How wonderful!!

100K

If I had only one person whom I have admired to be my greatest influences,
it would be my sister, business partner and my true friend Ms. Erika V. Harrison
of Simply The Dime Blog Talk Radio.

The reason why I chose Erika as my greatest influence because she’s such a wise person that so much to give. She is a great, positive role model for anyone can look up to for guidance, kindness, and wisdom. Ever since last year, I was very fortunate to be one of Erika’s social followers and I even felt very blessed
to finally meet each other face to face this year!

To be honest, God works in mysterious ways that allowed us to become friends and business partners for her very own company. Because of God’s goodness, Erika was very fascinated by my gifts and my sparkling spirit, she was real benevolent enough to…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

