On The Go!

Untitled #919
Finally I’am  here bringing another fashion set up to you’ll , like I have  always promise. Saturdays are my chill day and most of the time , I spend that time running around town running errands. For those who know me know I love to dress up, but it’s cool to dress down as well. But still look trendy and sexy at the same time. Here you have a nice crop white top , but also a little denim jacket that you can wear or wrap around your waist. Who said you can’t look good running errands? Where would you wear this to? All the items in this set is listed below!
Leave a Reply

