Pink Is In The Sky

Untitled #1312
Now ladies I love fashion and every time, I go out whether it’s with my man or my girlfriends. I try to put my best foot forward, like they say “The way you dress is the way you will be addressed”. I came across this setup and I fell in love with everything. This is a causal outfit but you can dress it up or dress it down. I would wear this to movies, out to eat or even to an nice get together. Ladies do you like this look? If so where would you wear it to?
Leave a Reply

